Links

Orchestras

*including section flutists


South Carolina

South Carolina Philharmonic www.scphilharmonic.com
1. Wendy Cohen 2. Cynthia Hopkins 3/picc. Jeanna Melilli

Charleston Symphony Orchestra www.charlestonsymphony.com
1. Jessica Hull Dambaugh 2. Regina H. Helcher 3/picc. Tacy Edwards

GAMAC Chamber Orchestra www.gamac.org
1. Martha Kitterman 2. Laurie Gentry 3/picc. Donna Maher

Greenville Symphony Orchestra www.greenvillesymphony.org
1. Caroline Ulrich 2. Wendy Cohen 3/picc. Jeana Melilli

Long Bay Symphony (Myrtle Beach) www.longbaysymphony.com
1. Amy Tully 2. Jessica Dixon 3/picc. John Samuel Roper

Georgia

Albany Symphony Orchestra www.albanysymphony.org
1. Becky S. Eckles 2. Bond Anderson 3/picc. Sherri Wyles

Atlanta Symphony Orchestra www.atlantasymphony.org
1. Christina Smith Asst 1. Robert Cronin 2. Paul Britten 3/picc. Carl Hall

Columbus Symphony Orchestra www.csoga.org
1. James Zellers 2. Monique Gunnels 3/picc. Jeana Melilli

Augusta Symphony Orchestra www.augustasymphony.org
1. Wendy Cohen 2. Jeana Melilli 3/picc. Cyntha Hopkins

Athens Symphony Orchestra www.athenssymphony.org
1. Lee A. Cameron 2. Carol Barkstedt Horne 3/picc. Cathy Hancock

Atlanta Baroque Orchestra www.atlantabaroque.org
1. Catherine Bull 2. Janice Joyce

Valdosta Symphony Orchestra www.valdostasymphony.org
1. Dr. Elizabeth Goode 2. Brooke Hayes 3/picc. Carole Fluellen

Atlanta Ballet Orchestra www.atlantaballet.com
1. Jeanne Carere Skelton 2/picc. Kelly Via

North Carolina

North Carolina Symphony Orchestra www.ncsymphony.org
1. Anne Laney Asst 1.Mary Boone 2/picc. Elisabeth Lunsford

Charlotte Symphony Orchestra www.charlottesymphony.org
1. Elizabeth Landon 2. Amy Orsinger Whitehead 3/picc. Erinn Frechette

Greensboro Symphony Orchestra www.greensborosymphony.org
1. Debra L. Reuter-Pivetta 2. Linda Cykert 3/picc. Carla Copeland-Burns

Winston-Salem Symphony www.wssymphony.org
1. Kathy Levi 2. Alicia Campbell 3/picc. Lisa Ransom

Asheville Symphony Orchestra www.ashevillesymphony.org
1. Leonard Lopatin 2/picc. Rita Hayes

Charlotte Civic Orchestra www.charlottecivicorchestra.org
1. Sam P. Stowe 2. Stephanie Hood 3/picc. Jasper Hensley

Hendersonville Symphony Orchestra www.hendersonvillesymphony.org
1. Pamela Reid Caldemeyer 2. Candace Norton 3/picc. Constance Wies

Western Piedmont Symphony www.wpsymphony.org
1. Laura B. Dangerfield 2. Laura Back 3. John Peragine

Tennessee

Nashville Symphony Orchestra www.nashvillesymphony.org
1. Erik Gratton 2. Ann Richards 3/picc. Norma Grobman Rodgers

Chattanooga Symphony & Opera Association www.chattanoogasymphony.org
1. Janet Hale 2. Nora Kile 3/picc. Norma Anderson

Memphis Symphony Orchestra www.memphissymphony.org
1. Karen Busler 2. Todd Skitch 3/picc. Sarah Beth Hanson

Knoxville Symphony Orchestra www.knoxvillesymphony.com
1. Brook Ferguson 2. Jill Allard 3/picc. Cynthia M. D’Andrea

Oak Ridge Symphony Orchestra www.orcma.org
1. Sarah Howard 2. Jane Stokes 3/picc. Audrey Stelson

Jackson Symphony Orchestra www.jso.tn.org
1. Rebecca Gooch 2. Jessica Dunnavant 3/picc. Dianne Davis (picc)

Colleges and Universities

*including flute teachers


Anderson University www.andersonuniversity.edu – Leah Wilson
Appalachian State University www.music.appstate.edu – Nancy Schneeloch
Brevard College www.brevard.edu – Rita Hayes
Bob Jones University www.bju.edu – Amanda Barrett
Charleston Southern University www.csuniv.edu -Regina Helcher
Clayton State University (Georgia) www.clayton.edu – Lisa Bartholow
Clemson University www.clemson.edu – Lea Kibler
College of Charleston www.cofc.edu – Tacy Edwards
Columbia College www.columbiacollegessc.edu – Robyn Leaditter
Converse College, Petrie School of Music www.converse.edu – Chris Vaneman
Coastal Carolina University www.coastal.edu – Dr. Amy Tully
Davidson College (NC) www.davidson.edu – Amy Orsinger Whitehead
Duke University www.duke.edu – Rebecca Troxler
East Carolina University www.ecu.edu – Christine Gustafson
East Tennessee State University www.etsu.edu – Rebecca Lile Paluzzi
Elon University (NC) www.elon.edu – Linda Cykert
Furman University (SC) www.furman.edu – Cynthia Hopkins
Georgia State University www.music.gsu.edu – Sarah Kruser Ambrose
Greensboro College www.gcmusic.info – Alicia Campbell
Lander University (SC) www.lander.edu – Dawn Robinson
Lenoir-Rhynes College www.lrc.edu – Laura Dangerfield
Middle Tennessee State University www.mtsu.edu – Deanna Little
Newberry College >www.newberry.edu – Korinne Smith
North Carolina School of the Arts www.ncarts.edu – Tadeu Coehlo
North Greenville University www.ngu.edu/fineartsdept/music – Martha Kitterman
Queens University of Charlotte www.queens.edu – Shirley L. Gilpin
Salem College of Music (NC) www.salem.edu – Debra Reuter-Pivetta
University of Memphis www.memphis.edu – Bruce Erskine
University of North Carolina www.unca.edu – Judi Lampert
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill www.unc.edu – Brooks de Wetter-Smith
University of North Carolina, Greensboro www.uncg.edu – Deborah Egekvist
University of North Carolina, Wilmington www.uncw.edu – Mary Jo White
University of South Carolina www.music.sc.edu – Jennifer Parker-Harley
University of Tennessee (Knoxville) www.music.utk.edu – Shelley Binder
University of Tennessee (Chattanoga) www.utc.edu – Nora Kile
University of Tennessee (Martin) www.utm.edu – Elaine Harriss
Vanderbilt, Blair School of Music www.vanderbilt.edu – Norma Grobman Rogers and Jane Kirchner
Wake Forest University www.wfu.edu – Katheryn Levy
Western Carolina University www.wcu.edu – Eldred Spell
Winston-Salem State University www.wssu.edu – LaTika Douthit
Winthrop University www.winthrop.edu – Jill O’Neill