Teachers

Midlands SC

Teri Forscher-Milter
Columbia, SC
teri.forscher@gmail.com www.ColumbiaFlutes.com
Jennifer Parker-Harley
Columbia, SC
jparkerharley@mozart.sc.edu
Lauren Watkins
Columbia, SC
LaurenWatkins.flute@gmail.com

 

Upstate SC

Amanda Barrett
Greenville, SC
akbarrett@bju.edu
Erin Moon Kelly
Indian Land, SC
erinmoonkelly@hotmail.com
Mary Delaney Rosinski
Greer, SC
maryfirstflute@gmail.com
Esther Waite
Greenville, SC
waite.flute@gmail.com
Chris Vaneman
Spartanburg, SC
chris.vaneman@converse.edu
Joy Sears
Moore, SC
fluterepair@joysears.com
Martha Kitterman
Easly, SC
flutemama@att.net
Julianne Ensley
Fountain Inn, SC
JulianneEnsley@gmail.com
Alex Fields
Greenville, SC
apfields@bju.edu

 

Coastal SC

Jessica Hull-Dambaugh
Charleston, SC
hull91@hotmail.com
www.JessicaHullDambaugh.com
Susan Conant
Mt. Pleasant, SC
swconant@yahoo.com
John Samuel Roper
Mt. Pleasant, SC
johnsamuelroper@yahoo.com
Amy Hardison Tully
Myrtle Beach, SC
atully@coastal.edu
Regina Helcher Yost
Mt. Pleasant, SC
reginapicc@earthlink.net
Julie Diamond
Mt. Pleasant, SC
julierdiamond@me.com

 

Outside SC

Caroline Ulrich
Sylva, NC
cjuflute@gmail.com
Samuel Stowe
Belmont, NC
stowmanr@mindspring.com
Wendy Cohen
Hampton, VA
daphnis101@gmail.com
Angela Massey
Augusta, GA
angelamassey@gmail.com
Lea Kibler
Asheville, NC
leakiblers@yahoo.com
Linda Dumizo
Mount Holly, NC
laflute8242@gmail.com

 

College Student Instructors

Diane Kessel
Columbia, SC
dianekessel@gmail.com

 

*Teachers listed are members of the South Carolina Flute Society. Professional Teachers hold at least a Bachelor’s Degree. College Student Instructors must be approved by the SCFS Board of Directors.